Corporate Governance

Corporate GovernanceBoard of Statutory Auditors

The current board of statutory auditors, appointed by a Shareholders’ Meeting on the 29th of April 2020, is composed of three Statutory Auditors and two Alternate Auditors and their term of office expires on the date of the approval by shareholders of the 2022 Annual Report.

The office of statutory auditor is currently filled by: Antonio Santi (Chairman), Ezio Simonelli (Statutory Auditor) and Livia Amidani Aliberti (Statutory Auditor), Andrea Balelli (Alternate Auditor) and Patrizia Paleologo Oriundi (Alternate Auditor).

The Corporate Governance Report available on the website may be consulted for further information on the Board of Statutory Auditors and in particular on its functions and functioning.